Travels

Hello everybody!

*italiano sotto*

Hi everybody! This is Alice.

I’m kinda obsessed with trying to remember my trips/experiences and stuff but I always forget to buy a diary and write on it (and, let’s be honest, I find it quite boring). Plus I’m a lot into photography right now. So I’ve decided to start this blog to collect everything.

The blog will be mainly about the places I visit, the outfits I wear while going around and my beloved braids ♥

You can comment on my post or like them, thanks for reading! xx

_________________________________________________________________

Ciao a tutti! Io sono Alice.

Al momento sono ossessionata dal fatto di voler ricordare tutte le esperienze e i viaggi che faccio ma mi dimentico sempre di comprare un diario e scriverci (e se devo essere onesta trovo la cosa molto noiosa). Inoltre è da un po’ che mi interesso alla fotografia… Così ho deciso di creare questo blog per raccogliere tutto.

Il blog sarà soprattutto sui posti che visito, gli outfits che indosso per andare in giro e le mie amatissime trecce ♥

Se vi va potete commentare i post o mettere like, grazie per aver letto! xx

 

3 thoughts on “Hello everybody!

Leave a Reply

